The Governing Body


Chair of Governors: Mr Wayne Thompson 

                              c/o of Shield Row Primary School

                              King Edward VIII Terrace



                              DH9 0HQ

                             Tel: 01207 239661


Mrs Kirstin Tate (Vice Chair/ Member Appointed)

Miss Jill Cooke (Headteacher)

Mr Tim Cassap (Member Appointed)

Mrs Dawn Hodgson (Member Appointed)

Mrs Rachel Hodge (Member Appointed)

Mr Wayne Jenkinson (Parent)

Mrs Gemma Gascoigne (Staff)

Mrs Adele Bolton (Associate)



Shield Row Annual Governance 2019

Shield Row Annual Governance Statement 2017

Tudhoe Learning Trust Scheme of Delegation

Tudhoe Learning Trust Terms of Reference

Tudhoe Accounts 2018

Governor Information

Governor Information 2019/20

Governor Attendance 2018/19

Governor Attendance 2017/18

Governor Attendance 2016/17

Trust Financial Report - December 2017